<![CDATA[OctaFX Company News and Trading Schedule – OctaFX Broker]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/ Thu, 31 May 2018 10:58:00 +0300 Octa Markets Inc. http://www.octafx.com/img/logo.png <![CDATA[OctaFX Company News and Trading Schedule – OctaFX Broker]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/ Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 75: INDONESIA DOMINATES COMPETITION]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/octafx-champion-round-75/ Thu, 31 May 2018 10:58:00 +0300 <![CDATA[CHANGES IN TRADING SCHEDULE FOR US MEMORIAL DAY AND UK SPRING BANK HOLIDAY 28 MAY 2018]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/us-memorial-day-and-uk-holiday-2018/ Wed, 23 May 2018 16:43:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OctaFX now working with Vietnam banks. ]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/vietnam-local-banks/ Thu, 17 May 2018 11:43:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Ramadan Mubarak!]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/happy-ramadan-2018/ Tue, 15 May 2018 12:07:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 74: EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/octafx-champion-round-74/ Tue, 08 May 2018 13:54:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 73: Forex trend is always your friend]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/73-octafx-champion-demo-contest/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:31:00 +0300 <![CDATA[OCTAFX INTRODUCING FIXED SPREAD]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/fixed-spread-offer/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:52:00 +0200 <![CDATA[EASTER 2018 TRADING SCHEDULE]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/easter-trading-schedule-2018/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:20:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 72: I CAME HERE TO WIN]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/champion-demo-contest-round-72/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:37:00 +0200 <![CDATA[TRADING SCHEDULE CHANGES DUE TO THE SUMMER TIME SHIFT 2018]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/trading-schedule-changes-summer-time/ Tue, 06 Mar 2018 11:45:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 71: PATIENCE IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/octafx-champion-round-71/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:36:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OctaFX trading schedule changes during US President’s day February 19 2018]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/trading-schedule-changes/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:33:00 +0200 <![CDATA[MetaTrader 5 build 1745 will be the last platform version supporting Microsoft Windows XP/2003/Vista]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/metatrader-support/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:20:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 70: LAST ONE THIS YEAR!]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/round-70-contest-champion/ Sat, 30 Dec 2017 12:58:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR HOLIDAY PERIOD TRADING SCHEDULE AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT OPERATING HOURS]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/holidays-trading-schedule/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Change of margin requirements]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/change-of-margin-requirements-dec-14/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:45:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OCTAFX CHAMPION DEMO CONTEST, ROUND 69: I CAME, I SAW, I CONQUERED!]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/champion-round-69/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 16:26:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OctaFX US Thanksgiving Day trading schedule]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/thanksgiving-day-trading-schedule-2017/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:31:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OCTAFX TRADING SCHEDULE CHANGES DUE TO THE END OF DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/end-of-daylight-saving-time/ Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Change in trading conditions due to early Japanese parliamentary elections]]> http://www.octafx.com/company/news/japanese-parliamentary-elections/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:00:00 +0300